Associates

NextHome Leading Edge Realty Located in San Antonio, TX

510 Med Court
Suite 106
San Antonio, TX 78258

Associates

Emilio Arroyo Agent

Photo of Emilio Arroyo
  • TX License #: 525708
  • emilio@nexthomeler.com
  • Direct: 210-825-5807
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
ABR, ALHS, e-Pro, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Mortgage, New Homes, Probate, Property Management, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Belinda Barrett Agent

Photo of Belinda Barrett
  • TX License #: 707962
  • Belinda@NextHomeLER.com
  • Cell: 210-391-5802
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Alberto Delcampo Agent

Photo of Alberto Delcampo
  • TX License #: 688663
  • info@AlbertoHelps.com
  • Direct: 210-504-4424
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Other, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Laura Diaz Agent

Photo of Laura Diaz
  • TX License #: 628398
  • Laura@NextHomeLER.com
  • Cell: 210-310-4803
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Ira Elizondo Agent

Photo of Ira Elizondo
  • TX License #: 685449
  • Ira@NextHomeLER.com
  • Cell: 210-289-7064
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Vicente Flores Agent

Photo of Vicente Flores
  • TX License #: 714551
  • Vicente@NextHomeLER.com
  • Office: 210-862-8663
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Townhomes

Dela Garza Agent

Photo of Dela Garza
  • TX License #: 707873
  • Dela@NextHomeLER.com
  • Cell: 210-218-9090
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Hanin Jones Agent

Photo of Hanin Jones
  • TX License #: 697174
  • Jones.hanin@gmail.com
  • Direct: 210-6208176
Languages Spoken
Arabic, English, Farsi, French
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tom Landin Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Tom Landin
  • TX License #: 476995
  • tom@NextHomeLER.com
  • Direct: 210-862-8663
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
ABR, BPOR, REALTOR, SFR, SRES
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Liza Negron Agent

Photo of Liza Negron
  • TX License #: 711487
  • Liza@NextHomeLER.com
  • Office: 210-862-8663
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
ALHS, REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Daniel Ortega Agent

Photo of Daniel Ortega
  • TX License #: 707602
  • Daniel@NextHomeLER.com
  • Cell: 210-709-2770
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Karina Ramirez Agent

Photo of Karina Ramirez
  • TX License #: 714717
  • Karina@NextHomeLER.com
  • Direct: 773-742-4785
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Liezel Rose Agent

Photo of Liezel Rose
  • TX License #: 708965
  • Rose@NextHomeLER.com
  • Cell: 210-250-1970
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes